Skip to content ↓

Staff Contact Details

Mrs Douglass

Mrs Deeks    

Mr Wade       

Mrs P-H         

Mrs Hitch      

Mrs Cobbold

Ms Morgan   

Ms Gahan     

Mrs Tolan      

Mrs Ottaway

Mrs Tubb      

Mr Smith       

Mrs Crowther

Mrs Cox         

Mr Evenden  

Mr Skinner    

Mrs Boyer      

Ms Marshall-Bailey

Mrs Mitchell   

Mrs Bradby    

Mrs Judd         

Mrs Cummins

Mrs Blumire   

Mrs Knapp      


For the parents of any children who are on the SEN Register: 

Mrs Scott      


If you are in any way concerned about the welfare and safety of any of pupils please email the designated safeguarding lead: